Specialists in sewer maintenance in Vaudreuil

Richard Paquette founded his company in 2006, after learning all the secrets of sewer piping while working for several years for another contractor. In January 2013, he relinquished control of R. Paquette Égoutier to Marco Vallée, a seasoned professional in his own right with 20 years of experience in dealing with pipes.

About us

The experienced specialists of R. Paquette Égoutier, a Vaudreuil enterprise founded in 2006, offer sewer and French drain maintenance services to residential and commercial clienteles. The company serves primarily, but not exclusively, the sectors of Montreal and its south shore, the West Island, Vaudreuil, Laval, and Repentigny.

Our services

You can rely on the expertise of R. Paquette Égoutier’s team of professionals for any problem with your sewer or French drain. They can expertly handle the cleaning, inspection, maintenance, pressure washing, as well as the repair and detection of cracks using the smoke test.

Spécialistes de l’entretien d’égouts à Vaudreuil

Richard Paquette a fondé son entreprise en 2006, après avoir appris tous les secrets de la tuyauterie d’égouts en travaillant pendant plusieurs années pour un autre entrepreneur. Il a cédé les rênes de R. Paquette Égoutier à Marco Vallée en janvier 2013, qui avait pour sa part acquis 20 ans d’expérience dans l’univers de la tuyauterie.

À propos de nous

Les spécialistes expérimentés de R. Paquette Égoutier, une entreprise de Vaudreuil fondée en 2006, offrent des services d’entretien d’égouts et de drain français aux clientèles résidentielle et commerciale. Ils desservent principalement, mais sans s’y limiter les secteurs de Montréal et sa rive sud, l’Ouest-de-l’Île, Vaudreuil, Laval et Repentigny.

Nos services

Vous pouvez compter sur l’expertise des professionnels de l’équipe de R. Paquette Égoutier pour tout problème avec vos égouts ou votre drain français. Ils peuvent effectuer leur nettoyage, l’inspection, l’entretien, le lavage à pression, la réparation et la détection de fissures à l’aide du test de fumée.

photo (8)